maiojazz.blogg.se

Angry birds friends tournament walkthrough
Angry birds friends tournament walkthrough













angry birds friends tournament walkthrough angry birds friends tournament walkthrough

I feel like I’m being ripped off, so I’m hitting the delete button! It will be hard….I will grieve. No other game charges or costs this much, and they still have a cheek to give such bad service! It’s not fun if it’s not an even playing field! I wish someone with better management and customer care would come up with a slinging game like this! I’d move over in a heartbeat! There are way too many issues with Rovio at the moment….the glitches….the cheaters (who they could easily remove, but they just move them over to another league!), ….the increase in power up prices……and now this BS with taking away the unlimited PUs. So what…we just sit and wait until next week? This is poor strategy on rovios part! Many will lose interest.

angry birds friends tournament walkthrough

Why did they remove it? How can they allow unlimited PUs for one day only? It doesn’t make any sense! There’s no way anyone can compete against that now.















Angry birds friends tournament walkthrough